more from
Morphius Records
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Acnalbasac Noom

by Slapp Happy

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $12.98 USD or more 



released December 20, 2016



Slapp Happy Germany

Slapp Happy was a German/English avant-pop group, formed in Germany in 1972. Their lineup consisted of Anthony Moore, Peter Blegvad and Dagmar Krause. The band members moved to England in 1974 where they merged with Henry Cow, but the merger ended soon afterwards and Slapp Happy split up.

This page managed by Morphius, distributor for certain titles of Slapp Happy in various formats worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Slapp Happy

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Slapp Happy , you may also like: